Staff Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
RSS

Town of Cary Fire Department Administrative Staff Directory
Phone 469-4056
Fax 460-4911
Use area code (919) for all phone numbers.

     
 Mike Cooper Fire Chief 469-4378  mike.cooper@townofcary.org
 Michael Martin Deputy Fire Chief 653-7150  michael.martin@townofcary.org
 David Ranes Assistant Fire Chief Logistics 319-4578  david.ranes@townofcary.org
 Kevin Annis Assistant Fire Chief Training & Safety  460-4962  kevin.annis@townofcary.org
 Matt Jacoby Assistant Fire Chief Administration  462-3825   matt.jacoby@townofcary.org
 John Boswell Captain - Training 469-4375  john.boswell@townofcary.org
 Blake Boyd Captain - Community Risk Coordinator 380-4229  edmund.boyd@townofcary.org
 Tracy Strickland Battalion Chief (BC1)
A Shift
859-8170  tracy.strickland@townofcary.org
 Joey Smith

Battalion Chief (BC1)
B Shift

859-8170  joey.smith@townofcary.org
 Andy Hiscock

Battalion Chief (BC1) 
C Shift

859-8170  andy.hiscock@townofcary.org
 Marianne Narine Business Specialist 460-4960  marianne.narine@townofcary.org
 Bonnie McDonald Business Specialist 460-4961  bonnie.mcdonald@townofcary.org
 Jeffery Johnson Fire Marshal  469-4351  jeffery.johnson@townofcary.org
 Michael Boone Fire Code Official III Plans Examiner  621-3249  michael.boone@townofcary.org
 Michael Tatum Fire Code Official III  306-7481   michael.tatum@townofcary.org
 Jim Davis Fire Code Official III 609-8128   jimmy.davis@townofcary.org
 Bob Patterson Fire Code Official II  621-6487   bob.patterson@townofcary.org
 Daniel Lee  Fire Inspector 808-5450  daniel.lee@townofcary.org