Social Media Strategy Committee of the Information Services Advisory Board (ISAB)

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Committee Members: Fletcher O’Cain (chair), Fillmore Bowen (vice chair), Jennifer Kendall, and Amy Whitfield (secretary).


April 11, 2016
March 14, 2016
Exhibit A
Standard Procedure 142 New Media Protocol
Exhibit B Personality
Exhibit C Social Media Guidelines
Exhibit D IBM Social Computing Guidelines
Exhibit E Social Media Guidelines

See the Town’s Web calendar for a current list of meetings and notices. 

Committee Purpose: At their March 8, 2016 meeting, the ISAB formed the Social Media Strategy Committee comprised of the members shown above. The ISAB tasked the committee to develop recommendations for a Town-wide social media strategy. 

Committee Operating Procedures

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer